CONCERTAGENDA

January

  • 20-01-2018 | Saturday | 14:00 | Noorderkerk concerten | Amsterdam NL

    Lisa Jacobs & The String Soloists
    Winter Scenes
    Works by Vivaldi, Ysaye, Locatelli & Piazzolla

    http://www.noorderkerkconcerten.nl
  • 20-01-2018 | Saturday | 20:15 | Stadspodia | Heemstede NL

    Lisa Jacobs & The String Soloists
    Winter Scenes
    Works by Vivaldi, Ysaye, Haydn, Locatelli & Piazzolla

  • 26-01-2018 | Friday | 20:15 | Abdijconcerten | Aduard NL

    Recital with Ksenia Kouzmenko, piano
    Works by Locatelli, Schumann, Paganini a.o.

February

  • 04-02-2018 | Sunday | 15:00 | Vondelkerk | Amsterdam

    Vondel Winterconcerten: FINALE

  • 16-02-2018 | Friday | 12:00 | PCC | Rotterdam NL

    Jurylid Prinses Christina Concours

March

  • 18-03-2018 | Sunday | 15:00 | Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden | Leiden

    Korngold Violin Concerto with Quentin Clare and NMKO

  • 25-03-2018 | Sunday | 15:00 | De Stuw | Hoevelaken NL

    Lisa Jacobs & The String Soloists
    Vivaldi & Locatelli
    Rotary charity concert

April

  • 20-04-2018 | Friday | 20:15 | Recum De Brug | Reeuwijk NL

    Recital with Ksenia Kouzmenko, piano
    Locatelli, Ysaye, Paganini & Franck

  • 21-04-2018 | Saturday | 14:00 | Concertgebouw Kleine Zaal | Amsterdam

    Private concert
    Vivaldi 4 seasons with The String Soloists.
     

May

  • 19-05-2018 | Saturday | 10:00 | Concertgebouw Kleine Zaal | Amsterdam NL

    Workshop Koninklijk Concertgebouw Concours

  • 27-05-2018 | Sunday | 11:00 | Concertgebouw Kleine Zaal | Amsterdam NL

    Jurylid Koninklijk Concertgebouw Concours Halve Finale

June

  • 09-06-2018 | Saturday | 12:00 | Die Glocke | Bremen GER

    Presentation of the new season
    Solo with the Bremer Philharmoniker

  • 17-06-2018 | Sunday | 11:00 | Concertgebouw Kleine Zaal | Amsterdam NL

    Jurylid Koninklijk Concertgebouw Concours Finale

July

August

September

October

November

December